There’s a first time for everything

223811_10150254173182535_4006730_n

To say I know what I’m doing would be wrong. I feel like i’ve just walked into a party where everyone is already friends and I know no one. As easy as it would be to stand in the corner, with a drink and a nervous smile, that’s too easy. I want to be noticed, but for the right reasons. I want my posts to interest and inspire you, whilst gaining followers that do the same to me.
 I’m Zoe Cole, and I’m 19 years old. I was born in the city of Norwich but that’s about the closest I get to being a ‘city girl’. My family are farmers, my house is a farmhouse in the middle of nowhere, and I’d rather lose a finger than be a vegetarian. I have a very close knit family, my immediate consisting of my beautiful, physiotherapist of a mum, commonly known as a bit of a milf. My father, a grumpy old man, who seems to only be happy once a year (once the harvest’s done).. But deep down he’s the best, and I’ve always been a daddy’s girl. My sister is 17, and as I’m sure many teenage sisters are, we’re best friends one day and enemies the next. My younger brother has just discovered the xbox and masturbation, so I don’t see him much..
I went to Pulham Primary School where I learnt the words to ‘He’s got the whole world in his hands’, at Archbishop Sancroft High School I learnt to avoid teenage boys and began to notice my passion for art and design. Onwards from here I went to Bungay Sixth Form where I discovered alcohol, high heels and the talent I have for textile, and the attraction I had with fashion. Since then I have been studying Fashion studies at the University of Lincoln and am absolutely loving it.
My blog will be a place where I come to when I feel inspired and need a rant. A place where I can share my opinions and my special memories. But mainly a place where I can use big words from the dictionary and pretend I know what I’m doing.
Take care x
One thought on “There’s a first time for everything

  1. Hi thanks for walking in to my blog. I have read several posts that u wrote here…it’s interesting and fun..keep writing and happy blogging

Leave a Reply

